Hello Again! Big Announcement Coming Tomorrow! (Scrum related)


Hello ScrumCrazy followers,

I know.  It’s been quite a while since I’ve posted a blog post.  I have been working very diligently behind the scenes on something quite exciting.  I apologize that I haven’t been posting much lately.

Not to worry, as I will begin posting much more regularly starting just after my big announcement tomorrow.

Tune in tomorrow to see the big news!

Charles Bradley

Founder and Scrum Coach-in-Chief, ScrumCrazy.com

2 Responses

  1. Looking forward to it Charles, whatever it may be.

  2. Thanks John.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 287 other followers

